Whats on my reading list?!

reading list

I have been asked several times of the past few weeks what is on my reading list over the Holiday Break. Well, I am busy working hard to finish grading Finals, Final Papers, and preparing material for the Spring terms so that I can truly have a “break” over the holidays. That being said, I have not come with some elaborate list, just a simple photo of my bookshelf that has been holding 3 books I hope to read for the past 2 months! Note I have linked to Amazon and author websites/blogs. I suggest reading the reviews on Amazon and exploring the authors site as well.

Big Data MarketingLisa Arthur
Maximize Your SocialNeal Schaefer
Brands & RousersLuis Gallardo

I hope you will join me and read one or all of these titles and tell me your thoughts below!

About drjrogers

Jessica's research centers around Organic Social Media Marketing engagement, Brand Loyalty & GenX females. Jessica carries a wealth of experience as a marketing practitioner as well as experience in higher education, online course design, program development, faculty management, course development, and serving as a subject matter expert. View all posts by drjrogers

2 responses to “Whats on my reading list?!

Leave a Reply

